Are you a pioneering medical researcher?

The Founders

What we are working on

We believe in the power of data as a progressive force in medicine and integrated healthcare. Today, data silos and lack of interoperability often prevent researchers from accessing large valuable data pools and are therefore hindered in their quest to advance medical science. These are immense missed opportunities to generate new scientific insights that would ultimately allow clinicians to provide better care for patients and their families.

Gesundheitcloud’s secure Research and Personal Health Data platforms work in tandem to overcome these issues. Built on top of a highly performant state-of-the-art infrastructure, the Research Platform delivers real-time analytics; establishing a solid foundation for cutting-edge personalized medicine based on ‘big data’. Together the platforms provide enhanced insights that promote the delivery of precision medicine.

The Founders

We are in this together

Our independent, not-for-profit platform for research grade data encourages the delivery of responsible and relevant medical insights. The result is better treatment outcomes and an improved quality of life. If you are passionate about elevating personalized medicine and human data science with your research then consider us your equal partner.

contact

Get Started with Gesundheitscloud now:

contact

Gehören Sie zu den Pionieren der medizinischen Forschung?

The Founders

Woran wir arbeiten

Wir betrachten die Digitalisierung von Gesundheitsdaten in Verbindung mit innovativer ‚Data Science‘ als treibende Kraft in der Medizin. Datensilos und mangelnde Interoperabilität zwischen den unterschiedlichen Datensystemen erschweren den Zugang zu großen relevanten Datenmengen. Dies hindert Wissenschaftler in ihrem Bestreben, den medizinischem Fortschritt voranzutreiben. Die Folge sind riesige ungenutzte Potentiale, die benötigt werden, um neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse zu generieren. Erkenntnisse, die es Ärzten ermöglichen, Patienten und deren Familien eine bessere Behandlung und Betreuung zu bieten.

Die Gesundheitscloud bietet zwei Plattformen: Die Personal Health Data Platform und die Research Platform, die in ihrem Zusammenspiel relevante Daten zugänglich machen und besagte Interoperabilität ermöglichen. Mit der Research Platform, die auf einer hochmodernen, leistungsstarken IT Infrastruktur basiert, liefern wir Echtzeit-Analysen umfangreicher Datenmengen. So bildet die Gesundheitscloud eine Basis für neue wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse in der Personalisierten Medizin.

The Founders

Gemeinsam zum Ziel

Unsere unabhängige, gemeinnützige Research Platform ermöglicht die verantwortungsbewusste Entwicklung relevanter medizinischer Forschungsergebnisse. Ziel ist es, verbesserte Behandlungserfolge zu erreichen, die zu einer Erhöhung der allgemeinen Lebensqualität beitragen. Wenn Sie im Bereich ‚Personalisierte Medizin‘ und ‚Data Science‘ forschen, sind wir Ihr richtiger Partner.

contact

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

contact